Can I create multiple business plans?

You may create as many business plan documents as you like, but you may only edit one at a time. If you wish to create a new business plan, you must delete your current one – please note that this is permanent, so make sure you have saved your PDF before doing so. To delete a business plan, click on your name at the top right of the screen, then click ‘Settings’. At the bottom of the page, click ‘Delete’ next to ‘Business Plan’. You may now create a new business plan. Alternatively, if you have multiple businesses and wish to create and edit additional business plans you may create a new unique account with a different email address for each plan.